Manchester PA of the Year Awards 2016 Shortlist

Massive congratulations to everyone on this years Manchester PA Awards shortlist

Star of the Future:

Kerry Aldcroft - Addleshaw Goddard

Clarece Maher - OneE Group

Kerry Print - Zeus Capital

Sam McDermott - Peel Media


Brand Champion:

Jane Brazzill - PwC

Nico Jones - First Transpennine Express

Amanda Mosscrop - FRP Advisory

Julie Mitchell - Shoosmiths

Debbie Grimshaw - Brother UK


Above & Beyond:

Tracey Williams - Indigo Planning

Hayley Rose - Seashell Trust

Cathy Halsall - Pinsent Masons

Amy Burgess - ITV

Suzanne Cunningham - Shoosmiths


PA Team of the Year:


PwC VA Team


Brother UK

Queen Bee PA


Line Manager of the Year:

Vicky Booth - Squire Patton Boggs

Cathy Nichol - Brother UK

Rebecca Bradley - PwC

Jessica Brazier - PwC

Lesley Ward - Peel Media


Lifetime Achievement Award:

Katharine Smith - Swinton

Edna Higginbotham - University of Salford

Nicola Allen - Shoosmiths

Louise Cope - PwC


Robert Walters Excellence:

Jemma Carr - Victorian Chophouse Company

Michaela Brennan - CVS

Maria Marsh - University of Manchester

Gemma Boyle - Fanatics

Charlotte Brook - Hewden